2007 Maritime Media Awards Winners and Nominees

View the full list of winners and nominations for the Maritime Media Awards in 2007

Desmond Wettern Media Award

  • Brian Lavery – Author and Broadcaster

Nominees coming soon

Mountbatten Maritime Award

  • Andrew Welch – The Royal Navy in the Cod Wars

Nominees coming soon

Donald Gosling Award

  • Crispin Sadler – Deep Wreck Mysteries

Nominees coming soon

Desmond Wettern Fleet Award

  • 42 Commando RM