2006 Maritime Media Awards Winners and Nominees

View the full list of winners and nominations for the Maritime Media Awards in 2006

Desmond Wettern Media Award

  • Dr Colin White – Director, Royal Navy Museum, Portsmouth

Nominees coming soon

Mountbatten Maritime Award

  • Nicolette Jones – The Plimsoll Sensation

Nominees coming soon

Donald Gosling Award

  • Andrew Thompson – Submarine Rescue

Nominees coming soon

Desmond Wettern Fleet Award

  • HMS Bulwark